We will be live streaming our worship service at 10:00 am View Live Stream

New Covenant Online Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Passage: Amos 3:1-8
Series: Amos
Duration: 19 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: Amos 2:4-16
Series: Amos
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Passage: Amos 1:1-2:3
Series: Amos
Duration: 17 mins 11 secs
Moving forward a bit in Amos we will hear of God's anger and judgment of the surrounding nations and consider why that was important then and now.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Amos 1:1-15
Series: Amos
Duration: 23 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 20 mins 13 secs
Luke 10:38-42
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Series: Advent
Duration: 24 mins 57 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 26 mins 4 secs
As I suspected, I cannot let that paragraph of Hebrews we focused on last week go without another look. So this week - why a "sacrifice of praise" and whatever could make such a joyous work be called a sacrifice?
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 19 mins 43 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 25 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 22 mins 49 secs
Powered by: truthengaged