New Covenant Online Sermons

Guest Pastor

Guest Pastor

Mar 2017 - Sep 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Dr. Samuel Logan has served as a professor of church history at Biblical Theological Seminary and before that as professor and President of Westminster Theological Seminary. He is presently Associate International Director of the World Reformed Fellowship.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:6-14
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: Ezra 3:1-13
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 32 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Luke 7:11-17
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-17
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 39 mins 32 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 15:1-17
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 40 mins 30 secs
John 15:1-17
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Mark 14:1-11
Series: Guest Pastor
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Mark 14:1-11
Powered by: truthengaged